The archive
My saved profiles.
Create a new profileSaved profiles are stored only in this browser on this device — not on an OffScript server and not backed up. Clearing your browser data will delete them.
The archive
Saved profiles are stored only in this browser on this device — not on an OffScript server and not backed up. Clearing your browser data will delete them.